Movie News

Watch The Hobbit Google+ Hangout HERE on Middle-earth News!

Pinterest

If you are one of the millions of fans looking forward to watch the world premiere of The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug, maybe you need to spend the time before the event in an exciting way. Middle-earth News is airing the LIVE Google+ hangout with Peter Jackson, Evangeline Lilly and Richard Armitage right here at 10.15 am PT / 1.15 pm ET / 6.15 pm GMT (today, December 4).

They will answer questions from fans on Twitter (plus five lucky fans will be able to join the Google+ Hangout directly to ask their questions via video) and will present a new clip from The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug!

Stay tuned with Middle-earth News on Twitter and Facebook.

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
  • Pinterest
Tags: , , , , , , ,