Movie News

Live Chat With Evangeline Lilly This Thursday!

Pinterest

 Tauriel Evangeline Lilly

The fabulous woman behind the Elf Tauriel, Evangeline Lilly, will be holding a live Twitter chat with fans this Thursday. Evangeline took to Twitter this afternoon to make the announcement.

Join me for a Twitter #ELDiscussion Thurs 6th 11am PST on #TheHobbit #TheDesolationOfSmaug & #Tauriel @TheHobbitMovie 

When you log onto Twitter this Thursday, make sure you use the hashtag #ELDiscussion as that is how she will be following the conversation. The chat will begin at 11 a.m. PST which translates to 2 p.m. EST, 4 p.m. GMT,
5 p.m. CET, and 5 a.m. NZST (Friday March 7). Evangeline’s official Twitter account is @EvangelineLilly.

 

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
  • Pinterest
Tags: , , , , ,