Movie News

Fan Q&A With Graham McTavish This Monday!

Photo by Evie Bowman

Photo by Evie Bowman

The incredible man behind the mighty Dwarf Dwalin, Graham McTavish, will be holding a Facebook Q&A with fans this Monday. Graham took to Facebook last evening to make the announcement.

I’ve just spent some time recently dipping into several projects I’m involved in, so I thought this would be a good time to invite people to ask me anything they’d like. Anything at all, and if I can, I will answer. Please post your questions next Tuesday June 10th, and I will do my best!

However, Graham came back on several hours later to make a slight correction to his original announcement.

Ok…..In light of the small launch of a book by Diana G on Tuesday I thought it would be wise to do the question answering on Monday, 2000-2100GMT. Feel free to send pics with any of your questions. I will do my very best to answer all of them! X

You can leave your questions for Graham under his initial post and he has promised to answer as many of them as he can! The chat will begin at 8 p.m. GMT which translates to 1 p.m. PST, 4 p.m. EST, 10 p.m. CET, and 8 a.m. NZST (Tuesday June 10). Graham’s official Facebook account can be found here and you can also follow him on Twitter @GrahamMcTavish.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.